stable
FEDORA-2020-397fbb4ac1 created by denisarnaud 2 years ago for Fedora 33

Automatic update for trademgen-1.00.6-2.fc33.

Changelog
* Wed Jun  3 2020 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.6-2
- Upstream for Boost 1.73
* Sun May 31 2020 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.6-1
- Upstream update
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.00.4-7
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.00.4-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.4-5
- Rebuilt for SOCI 4.0.0
* Thu Oct  3 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.00.4-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.00.4-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.00.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.4-1
- CMake support files updated for Python 3.8
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.00.3-6
- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Sun Feb  3 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.00.3-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.00.3-4
- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.3-3
- Fixed a typo in Python library directory
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.3-2
- Integrated clean-up suggestions from Miro (mhroncok)
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.00.3-1
- Upstream update
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.00.2-19
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild

How to install

sudo dnf upgrade --refresh --advisory=FEDORA-2020-397fbb4ac1

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update can be pushed to stable now if the maintainer wishes

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago

Automated Test Results