FEDORA-2020-4cf383226a created by jsmith 2 years ago for Fedora 34
stable

Automatic update for asterisk-18.0.1-2.fc34.

Changelog
* Mon Nov  9 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.1-2
- Add dependency on sox
* Thu Nov  5 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.1-1
- Update to 18.0.1 release for AST-2020-001 and AST-2020-002 security fixes
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-1
- Update to upstream 18.0.0 release for new features
* Thu Sep  3 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 17.7.0-2
- Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Thu Sep  3 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.7.0-1
- Update to upstream 17.7.0 release
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 17.5.0-2.3
- Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.5.0-2.2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 17.5.0-2.1
- Perl 5.32 rebuild
- Add missing source files
* Thu May 28 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.5.0-0.rc1.1
- Update to upststream 7.5.0-rc1 release for testing
* Fri May  8 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-2
- app_page no longer depends on app_meetme
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-1
- Update to upstream 7.4.0 release for bug fixes
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-0.rc2.1
- Update to upstream 7.4.0-rc2
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.4.0-0.rc1.1
- Update to upstream 7.4.0 RC 1
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.3.0-1
- Update to upstream 7.3.0 release for bug fixes
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.2.0-1
- Update to upstream 7.2.0 release for bug fixes
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.2.0-0.rc1.2.1
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan  7 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fdoraproject.org> - 17.1.0-2
- rebuild for libsrtp2
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.1.0-1
- Update to upstream 17.1.0 release for security and bug fixes
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.1.0-0.rc1.1
- Update to upstream 17.1.0 pre-release for security and bug fixes
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.0.1-1
- Update to upstream 17.0.1 release for AST-2019-006, AST-2019-007, AST-2019-008
  security updates
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.0.0-2
- Move from python2 to python3
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 17.0.0-1
- Update to upstream 17.0.0 release for new features
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.6.1-1
- Update to upstream 16.6.1 for bug fixes
- Work on building in EPEL-7 and EPEL-8
* Wed Oct  9 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.6.0-1
- Update to upstream 16.6.0 for security and bug fixes
- Update to using bundled pjproject release 2.9
* Fri Sep  6 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.5.1-1
- Update for upstream security release 16.5.1, with AST-2019-004 and
  AST-2019-005
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.5.0-1
- Update to upstream 16.5.0 release for security and bug fixes
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.4.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.4.1-1
- Update to upstream 16.4.1 release for security updates AST-2019-002 and
  AST-2019-003 related to remote crash vulnerabilities
* Sat Jun  1 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 16.4.0-2
- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.4.0-1
- Update to upstream 16.4.0 release for bug fixes
* Fri Mar  1 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.2.1-1
- Update to upstream 16.2.1 release for security / CVE-2019-7251 / AST-2019-001
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Jared K. Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.2.0-1
- Update to upstream 16.2.0 release for bug fixes
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.1.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 16.1.0-3
- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 16.1.0-2
- Add patch to explicitly use python2 shebangs
* Wed Dec 12 2018 Jared Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.1.0-1
- Update to upstream 16.1.0 security release
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Jared Smith <jsmith@fedoraproject.org> - 16.0.1-1
- Update to upstream 16.0.1 security release

How to install

sudo dnf upgrade --advisory=FEDORA-2020-4cf383226a

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update can be pushed to stable now if the maintainer wishes

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago

Automated Test Results