stable

python-oslo-serialization-4.1.0-4.eln117

FEDORA-2022-02c8cb75f2 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-oslo-serialization-4.1.0-4.eln117.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.1.0-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> 4.1.0-1
- Update to upstream version 4.1.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 4.0.1-2
- Update to upstream version 4.0.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun  3 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> 3.1.1-1
- Update to upstream version 3.1.1
* Mon Jun  1 2020 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 2.29.2-5
- Remove hacking as build requirement
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.29.2-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.29.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results