Automatic update for pylint-2.12.2-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan  6 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.12.2-1
- 2.12.2
* Fri Oct  8 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.11.1-1
- 2.11.1
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.10.2-1
- 2.10.2
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.9.6-1
- 2.9.6
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.4-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.7.4-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.7.4-1
- 2.7.4
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.7.3-1
- 2.7.3
* Mon Mar  1 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.7.2-1
- 2.7.2
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.7.1-1
- 2.7.1
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.2-1
- 2.6.2
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.0-2
- Patch for upstream issue 3882
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.0-1
- 2.6.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul  8 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.3-2
- Adapt to isort 5.x
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.3-1
- 2.5.3
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.5.2-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May  5 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.2-1
- 2.5.2
* Tue May  5 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.1-1
- 2.5.1
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.0-1
- 2.5.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

7 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

7 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

7 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

7 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

7 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
7 months ago
in testing
7 months ago
in stable
7 months ago

Automated Test Results