Automatic update for R-zoo-1.8.9-3.eln117.

Changelog
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.9-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.9-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.9-1
- update to 1.8-9
- Rebuilt for R 4.1.0
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-4
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun  4 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-2
- rebuild for R 4
* Sat May 16 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-1
- update to 1.8-8
* Wed Mar 18 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.7-1
- update to 1.8-7
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.6-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

6 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
6 months ago
in testing
6 months ago
in stable
6 months ago

Automated Test Results