Automatic update for mod_http2-1.15.24-2.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.24-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.24-1
- update to 1.15.24
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.15.23-2
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Aug  6 2021 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.23-1
- update to 1.15.23
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.19-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 11 2021 LuboŇ° Uhliarik <luhliari@redhat.com> - 1.15.19-1
- new version 1.15.19
- Resolves: #1968014 - CVE-2021-31618 httpd: NULL pointer dereference on
  specially crafted HTTP/2 request
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.14-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.14-2
- use apxs via _httpd_apxs macro
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.14-1
- update to 1.15.14
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.7-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar  6 2020 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.7-1
- update to 1.15.7
* Fri Feb  7 2020 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> - 1.15.5-1
- update to 1.15.5
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results