stable

R-tinytex-0.32-3.eln120

FEDORA-2022-283ebdc1a0 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for R-tinytex-0.32-3.eln120.

Changelog
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 11 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32-1
- Update to 0.32
- Rebuilt for R 4.1.0
* Sat Apr  3 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.31-1
- Update to latest version (#1944869)
* Fri Mar  5 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.30-1
- Update to latest version (#1935009)
* Sun Feb  7 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.29-1
- Update to latest version (#1918596)
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.28-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.28-1
- Update to latest version (#1907324)
* Sun Nov  1 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.27-1
- Update to latest version (#1893509)
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.26-1
- Update to latest version (#1881355)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.25-1
- Update to latest version
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.24-1
- Update to latest version
* Fri Jun  5 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-1
- update to 0.23
- rebuild for R 4
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.20-1
- Update to latest version
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.19-1
- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.18-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results