Automatic update for R-data.table-1.14.0-4.eln117.

Changelog
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-2
- Rebuilt for R 4.1.0
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.14.0-1
- Update to latest version (#1931171)
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13.6-1
- Update to latest version (#1911715)
* Sat Dec 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13.4-1
- Update to latest version (#1905468)
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13.2-1
- Update to latest version (#1889519)
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13.0-1
- Update to latest version
* Sat Jul  4 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.8-4
- disable checks that are failing in R 4.0 (bug in R)
* Sun Jun  7 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.8-3
- rebuild for R 4
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.8-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago

Automated Test Results