Automatic update for libtalloc-2.3.3-3.eln116.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-1
- rhbz#1982578 - libtalloc-2.3.3 is available
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-1
- libtalloc-2.3.2 is available
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-6
- Spec file cleanup and improvements
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-4
- Use make macros
- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-1
- rhbz#1748815 - libtalloc-2.3.1 is available

This update was automatically created

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 months ago
in testing
2 months ago
in stable
2 months ago

Automated Test Results