Automatic update for qt-4.8.7-67.eln117.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-67
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-66
- Fix FTBFS
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-65
- CVE-2020-24741, Do not attempt to load a library relative to $PWD
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-64
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-63
- Fixed FTBFS against firebird-4.0.0
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-62
- Fixed FTBFS
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-61
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar  9 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-60
- Resolves: #1931444, Clamp parsed doubles to float representable values
* Mon Feb  8 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 1:4.8.7-59
- rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-58
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 4.8.7-57
- Hardcode the compiler version in the build key once and for all
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-56
- Add support for gcc-11
- Fix ordered pointer comparison against zero problems
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-55
- fixed #1868534 - CVE-2020-17507
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-54
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul  1 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-53
- Disable LTO
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-52
- fixed FTBFS against gcc10
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.8.7-51
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

6 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
6 months ago
in testing
6 months ago
in stable
6 months ago

Automated Test Results