Automatic update for perl-Exporter-Tidy-0.08-24.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-24
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan  6 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.08-23
- Replace EPL by EPL-1.0
* Wed Jan  5 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.08-22
- Replace CDDL by correct CDDL-1.0
* Mon Jan  3 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.08-21
- Use make_* macros
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-20
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.08-19
- Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-18
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-17
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.08-16
- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-15
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results