Automatic update for ocaml-fmt-0.8.10-4.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Feb  4 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.10-4
- OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.10-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 17 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.8.10-2
- Install fmt_tty_top_init.ml
* Mon Oct  4 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.10-2
- OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Mon Oct  4 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.8.10-1
- Version 0.8.10
- Drop upstreamed -stdlib-shims patch
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.9-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar  1 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.9-3
- OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.9-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov  3 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.8.9-1
- Version 0.8.9
* Tue Sep  1 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-12
- OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-11
- OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.8-10
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.8-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May  5 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-8
- OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-7
- OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-6
- OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Fri Apr  3 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-5
- Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-4
- OCaml 4.10.0 final.

This update was automatically created

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

6 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
6 months ago
in testing
6 months ago
in stable
6 months ago

Automated Test Results