Automatic update for R-inline-0.3.19-2.eln114.

Changelog
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.19-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun  7 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.19-1
- update to 0.3.19
- rebuild for R 4.1.0
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 0.3.17-1
- Update to version 0.3.17
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.16-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 0.3.16-1
- Update to version 0.3.16
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun  3 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-8
- rebuild for R 4
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Sep 14 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 0.3.15-6
- Unify specfile
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.3.15-5
- Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.3.15-4
- Rebuild with automatic Provides
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results