stable

python-pystemd-0.10.0-6.eln122

FEDORA-2022-47930df48b created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-pystemd-0.10.0-6.eln122.

Changelog
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-5
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Mon Apr 11 2022 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-4
- Drop unnecessary BuildRequires for deprecated package
* Thu Apr  7 2022 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-3
- Add new upstream dependency to BuildRequires
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 20 2021 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1
- Update to 0.10.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul  7 2021 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-1
- Update to 0.9.0
- Ensure we always rebuild the Cython bindings (Resolves: rhbz#1900529)
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1
- Update to 0.8.0 (#1891609)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results