Automatic update for qt5-qtwebchannel-5.15.2-4.eln114.

Changelog
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-2
- Rebuild for qtbase with -no-reduce-relocations option
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-1
- 5.15.2
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-1
- 5.15.1
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Apr  4 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1
- 5.14.2
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec  9 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.2-1
- 5.13.2
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.5-1
- 5.12.5
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago

Automated Test Results