stable

rust-hashbrown-0.11.2-2.eln120

FEDORA-2022-622f4cdf1f created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for rust-hashbrown-0.11.2-2.eln120.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.11.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 0.11.2-1
- Update to version 0.11.2; Fixes RHBZ#1938588
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-4
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov  9 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.9.1-2
- Drop dependencies on compiler internals.
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.9.1-1
- Update to version 0.9.1.
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1
- Update to 0.8.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1
- Update to 0.8.1
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1
- Update to 0.8.0
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1
- Update to 0.7.2
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1
- Update to 0.7.1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1
- Update to 0.7.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-3
- Bump to ahash 0.3.2 and rand 0.7.3
- Prune unstable features

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results