Automatic update for libmwaw-0.3.21-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.21-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec  6 2021 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.21-1
- new upstream release
* Mon Jul 26 2021 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.20-1
- new upstream release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.19-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.19-1
- new upstream release
* Wed Apr  7 2021 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.18-1
- new upstream release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.17-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 21 2020 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.17-1
- new upstream release
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.16-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 0.3.16-2
- Use make macros
- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Sun Apr  5 2020 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 0.3.16-1
- new upstream release
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results