Automatic update for python-toml-0.10.2-6.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.2-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.2-5
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun  3 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.10.2-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun  2 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.10.2-3
- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.2-1
- Update to 0.10.2
- Fixes: rhbz#1893498
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.1-4
- Don't BR pytest-cov
* Thu Sep  3 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.1-3
- Use pyproject-rpm-macros
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.1-1
- Update to 0.10.1 (#1835567)
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-8
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

8 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
8 months ago
in testing
8 months ago
in stable
8 months ago

Automated Test Results