Automatic update for clang14-14.0.5-8.eln121.

Changelog
* Thu Sep  8 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-8
- Add dep from clang15-devel to clang15-libs
* Mon Aug 29 2022 sguelton@redhat.com - 14.0.5-7
- Add a Recommends on libatomic, see rhbz#2118592
* Wed Aug 10 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-6
- Revert powerpc -mabi=ieeelongdouble default
* Thu Aug  4 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-5
- Re-enable ieee128 as the default long double format on ppc64le
* Thu Jul 28 2022 Amit Shah <amitshah@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0.5-4
- Use the dist_vendor macro to identify the distribution
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0.5-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 30 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-2
- Revert "Use the ieee128 format for long double on ppc64le" until rhbz#2100546 is fixed
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-1
- Update to 14.0.5
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Thu May 19 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-3
- Use the ieee128 format for long double on ppc64le
* Mon Apr  4 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt AT hotmail DOT com> - 14.0.0-2
- Add patch for HIP (cherry-picked from llvm trunk, to be LLVM15)
* Wed Mar 23 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1
- Update to 14.0.0
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-2
- Fix some rpmlinter errors
* Thu Feb  3 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
- Update to LLVM 13.0.1 final
* Tue Feb  1 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc3-1
- Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc3
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0.1~rc2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc2-1
- Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc2
* Wed Jan 12 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc1-1
- Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc1
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-5
- Make lld the default linker on arm
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-4
- Remove Conflicts: compiler-rt for newer versions of compiler-rt
* Wed Oct  6 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-3
- Fix gcc detection with redhat triples
* Tue Oct  5 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-2
- Drop abi_revision from soname
* Fri Oct  1 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1
- 13.0.0 Release
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-5
- 13.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Konrad Kleine <kkleine@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-4
- Add --without=check option
* Fri Sep 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 13.0.0~rc1-3
- Apply scan-build-py intergation patch
* Thu Sep  9 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-2
- Add macros.clang file
* Fri Aug  6 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1
- 13.0.0-rc1 Release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-3
- Fix compat build
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1
- 12.0.1 Release
* Fri Jul  9 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-2
- Fix ambiguous python shebangs
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - clang-12.0.1~rc3-1
- 12.0.1-rc3 Release
* Tue Jun  8 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-3
- Only enable -funwind-tables by default on Fedora arches
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 27 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - clang-12.0.1~rc1-1
- 12.0.1-rc1 Release
* Tue May 18 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-2
- Use the alternative-managed version of llvm-config
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.cm> - 12.0.0-1
- 12.0.0 Release
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.12.rc5
- Add symlink to clang-format-diff in /usr/bin
- rhbz#1939018
* Thu Apr  8 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.11.rc5
- New upstream release candidate
* Sat Apr  3 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.10.rc4
- Make pyc files from python3-clang reproducible
* Fri Apr  2 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.9.rc4
- New upstream release candidate
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.8.rc3
- Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698)
* Mon Mar 15 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.7.rc3
- Apply patch D97846 to fix rhbz#1934065
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> 12.0.0-0.6.rc3
- Set CLANG_DEFAULT_UNWIND_LIB instead of using custom patch
- Add toolchains test to the tests.yml
* Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc3
- LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Tue Mar  9 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc2
- rebuilt
* Mon Mar  1 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
- Reapply some wrongly removed patch
* Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2
- 12.0.0-rc2 release
* Sun Feb 14 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
- 12.0.0-rc1 release
* Tue Feb  9 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.5.rc2
- Remove some unnecessary scan-view files
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2
- 11.1.0-rc2 release
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc1
- rebuilt with https://reviews.llvm.org/D94941 applied.
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
- 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Wed Jan  6 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-4
- LLVM 11.0.1 final
* Sun Dec 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-3.rc2
- llvm 11.0.1-rc2
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.1-2.rc1
- Don't build with -flto
* Tue Dec  1 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
- llvm 11.0.1-rc1
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-3
- Remove -ffat-lto-objects compiler flag
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-2
- Add clang-resource-filesystem sub-package
* Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1
- Fix NVR
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.7
- llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct  8 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6.rc6
- 11.0.0-rc6
* Fri Oct  2 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5.rc5
- 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc3
- Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
- 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc2
- Prefer gcc toolchains with libgcc_s

This update was automatically created

a week ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a week ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a week ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a week ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a week ago
in testing
a week ago
in stable
a week ago

Automated Test Results