stable

python-eventlet-0.33.0-2.eln116

FEDORA-2022-74a169e933 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 2 years ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-eventlet-0.33.0-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.33.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan  8 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.33.0-1
- Update to 0.33.0. Fixes rhbz#2023953
* Tue Oct  5 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 0.32.0-2
- Unbundle dnspython
* Sat Sep 25 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.32.0-1
- Update to 0.32.0. Fixes rhbz#2000093
* Fri Jul 30 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.31.1-1
- Update to 0.31.1. Fixes rhbz#1981430
- Fix FTBFS rhbz#1981320
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.0-4
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 0.31.0-3
- Backport upstream patch to add compatibility of Eventlet with Python 3.10
- Fixes: rhbz#1913291
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.31.0-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sun May 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.31.0-1
- Update to 0.31.0. Fixes rhbz#1957249
- Mitigates CVE-2021-21419
* Sun Mar  7 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.2-1
- Update to 0.30.2. Fixes rhbz#1934511
* Sun Feb  7 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.1-1
- Update to 0.30.1. Fixes rhbz#1923933
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 26 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.0-1
- Update to 0.30.0. (rhbz#1907221)
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 0.29.1-2.20201102git087ba743
- Bundle dns1 (rhbz#1896191)
* Fri Nov  6 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 0.29.1-1.20201102git087ba743
- Update to 0.29.1.20201102git087ba743. (rhbz#1862178)
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.26.0-1
- Update to 0.26.0.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.2-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.2-1
- Update to 0.25.2. Fixes bug #1822602
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 years ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 years ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 years ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 years ago
in testing
2 years ago
in stable
2 years ago

Automated Test Results