stable

apache-commons-compress-1.21-3.eln120

FEDORA-2022-814d853755 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for apache-commons-compress-1.21-3.eln120.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1.21-3
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.21-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug  6 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.21-1
- Update to upstream version 1.21
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.20-6
- Bootstrap build
- Non-bootstrap build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.20-3
- Ensure Java 8 level bytecode when built on Java 11
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1.20-2
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Wed Mar  4 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.20-1
- Update to upstream version 1.20
* Mon Mar  2 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.20-1
- Update to version 1.20.

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results