Automatic update for minizip-3.0.2-6.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-5
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-4
- Add patch to fix pkgconfig file
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 23 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-2
- drop ldconfig scriptlets (https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Removing_ldconfig_scriptlets)
- drop explicit BR: make (already pulled in via cmake)
- %build: one cmake option per line
- %check: drop 'make test', does nothing
- -devel: drop explicit cmake dep (autodeps should add cmake-filesystem already)
* Wed Jun  9 2021 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-1
- Rebase to upstream release 3.0.2
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 3.0.1-1
- Rebase to upstream release 3.0.1
* Tue Feb  9 2021 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-1
- Rebase to upstream release 3.0.0
- Use OpenSSL instead of BRG libraries
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.10.6-1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.10.6
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.10.2-1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.10.2
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.10.1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.10.1
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Honza Horak <hhorak@redhat.com> - 2.10.0-4
- Fix FTBFS caused by cmake changes
  Resolves: #1864153
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul  1 2020 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.10.0-1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.10.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.9.3
* Tue May  5 2020 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 2.9.2-1
- Rebase to upstream release 2.9.2
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results