Automatic update for xbean-4.18-7.eln116.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.18-7
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov  2 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.18-5
- Set explicit Java compiler source/target levels to 1.7
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.18-3
- Enable xbean-finder
- Resolves: rhbz#1969297
* Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.18-2
- Bootstrap build
- Non-bootstrap build
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 4.18-1
- Update to upstream version 4.18
* Wed Sep  9 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 4.15-6
- Switch from log4j 1.2 compat package to log4j 1.2 API shim.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 4.17-1
- Update to upsteam version 4.17
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.15-5
- Remove springframework conditionals, the deps are a long time removed from
  Fedora and this simplifies the spec a bit
- Disable unused modules that can't build on JDK 11
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.15-4
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Jeff Johnston <jjohnstn@redhat.com> - 4.15-3
- Fix JVM as 1.8.0 as package cannot be built with Java 9 and above
* Fri May 15 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.14-4
- Remove dependency on log4j and commons-logging

This update was automatically created

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

8 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
8 months ago
in testing
8 months ago
in stable
8 months ago

Automated Test Results