Automatic update for openmpi-4.1.2-3.eln116.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.1.2-3
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 29 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.2-1
- Update to 4.1.2
* Sun Oct 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.2-0.1.rc1
- Update to 4.1.2rc1
* Fri Sep  3 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.1.1-4
- Also own %{_libdir}/%{name}/lib/cmake/
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.1.1-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.1-1
- Update to 4.1.1
* Mon Apr  5 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.1-0.2.rc2
- Update to 4.1.1rc2
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.1-0.1.rc1
- Update to 4.1.1rc1
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.0-5
- Add upstream patch for generalized requests
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.0-4
- Add upstream patch to fix AVX library linkage
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 24 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.0-2
- Use set_build_flags macro
- Drop old opt_ macros
* Sun Jan 24 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.1.0-1
- Update to 4.1.0
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.5-2
- Rebuild for libevent 2.1.12
* Wed Sep  2 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.5-1
- Update to 4.0.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.4-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.0.4-2
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.4-1
- Update to 4.0.4
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.0.4-0.3.rc1
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sun May 24 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.4-0.2.rc1
- Set OMPI_MCA_rmaps_base_oversubscribe=1 in %_openmpi_load (bz#1839571)
* Sun May 10 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.4-0.1.rc1
- Update to 4.0.4 rc1
* Thu Mar  5 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.3x-1
- Update to 4.0.3 (use x to avoid epoch)
* Sun Mar  1 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.3rc4-1
- Update to 4.0.3rc4

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results