Automatic update for gnome-color-manager-3.36.0-7.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-5
- Remove BRs no longer required for building
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr  2 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1
- Update to 3.36.0
* Wed Mar  4 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1
- Update to 3.35.90
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3
- Remove the req for argyllcms as it is now orphaned

This update was automatically created

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 months ago
in testing
2 months ago
in stable
2 months ago

Automated Test Results