Automatic update for R-ragg-1.1.3-3.eln117.

Changelog
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-1
- update to 1.1.3
- Rebuilt for R 4.1.0
* Sun Mar 21 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1
- Update to latest version (#1940017)
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1
- Update to latest version (#1933092)
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1
- Update to latest version (#1915004)
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-1
- Update to latest version (#1885208)
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.3.1-2
- Rebuild to fix dist tag
* Mon Aug  3 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.3.1-1
- initial package for Fedora

This update was automatically created

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

8 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
8 months ago
in testing
8 months ago
in stable
8 months ago

Automated Test Results