Automatic update for libgweather-40.0-3.eln116.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1
- Update to 40.0
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1
- Update to 40.beta
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40~alpha.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~alpha.1-1
- Update to 40.alpha.1
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~alpha-1
- Update to 40.alpha
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.1-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1
+ libgweather-3.36.1-1
- Update to 3.36.1
- Work-around broken current conditions weather servers
* Mon Mar  9 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1
+ libgweather-3.36.0-1
- Update to 3.36.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results