Automatic update for meson-0.60.3-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.60.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.60.3-1
- Update to 0.60.3
* Mon Dec  6 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.60.2-1
- Update to 0.60.2
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.60.1-1
- Update to 0.60.1
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.59.4-1
- Update to 0.59.4
* Sat Oct 23 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.59.3-1
- Update to 0.59.3
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.59.1-1
- Update to 0.59.1
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.59.0-2
- Backport PR #9027 to fix a bug that broke some test suites (#1994006)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> - 0.59.0-1
- new version
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.58.0-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun  3 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.58.0-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue May 25 2021 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 0.58.0-3
- Backport upstream patch to fix environment variable regression
* Thu May 20 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.58.0-2
- Backport upstream patch to fix gtkdoc generation
* Wed May  5 2021 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> - 0.58.0-1
- new version
* Sun Apr 11 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.57.2-1
- Update to 0.57.2
* Fri Mar  5 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.57.1-1
- Update to 0.57.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.56.2-1
- Update to 0.56.2
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 0.56.0-1
- Update to latest version (#1889242)
* Fri Nov  6 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.55.3-2
- Avoid bogus volatile in gnome modules support code caught by gcc-11
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.3-1
- Update to 0.55.3
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.2-1
- Update to 0.55.2
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.1-1
- Update to 0.55.1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 12 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0-1
- Update to 0.55.0
* Mon Jul  6 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0~rc2-1
- Update to 0.55.0rc2
* Fri Jul  3 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0~rc1-1
- Update to 0.55.0rc1
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.3-2
- Use verbose mode for meson compile
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.3-1
- Update to 0.54.3
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.2-3
- Switch to meson compile / meson install
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 15 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-1
- Update to 0.54.2
* Thu May  7 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-1
- Update to 0.54.1
* Mon Mar 30 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.54.0-1
- Update to 0.54.0
* Sat Mar 14 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.53.2-1.git88e40c7
- Update to snapshot of 0.53.2 with D fixes
* Fri Feb  7 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.53.1-1
- Update to 0.53.1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 months ago
in testing
2 months ago
in stable
2 months ago

Automated Test Results