Automatic update for mpi4py-3.1.3-2.eln117.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec  1 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.1.3-1
- 3.1.3
* Thu Nov  4 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.1.2-1
- 3.1.2
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.1.1-1
- 3.1.1
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.1.0-1
- 3.1.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-10
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.0.3-9
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 17 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.0.3-8
- Disable tests until mpich >= 4.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-6
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.0.3-4
- BR python3-setuptools
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.3-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sun Mar  1 2020 Thomas Spura <tomspur@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-2
- Fix syntax of check section (#1791973)
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.0.3-1
- Update to 3.0.3
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago

Automated Test Results