Automatic update for perl-Log-Log4perl-1.54-4.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.54-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.54-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 23 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.54-2
- Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon Feb  8 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.54-1
- 1.54 bump
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.53-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.53-1
- 1.53 bump
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.52-2
- Build-require Time::HiRes because of a bug in Time::HiRes detection
* Mon Sep  7 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.52-1
- 1.52 bump
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.50-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.50-1
- 1.50 bump
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.49-12
- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.49-11
- Specify all dependencies
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.49-10
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results