Automatic update for python-mimeparse-1.6.0-18.eln114.

Changelog
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-18
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun  2 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-17
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-16
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-15
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-14
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.6.0-13
- Run tests with files from buildroot instead of builddir
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-12
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct  5 2019 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.6.0-11
- Disable python2 subpackage on F32+ and EL8+ rhbz#1757447
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-10
- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

11 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

11 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

11 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

11 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

11 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
11 months ago
in testing
11 months ago
in stable
11 months ago

Automated Test Results