Automatic update for rpmlint-2.2.0-3.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan  6 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-2
- disable no-library-dependency-for/on checks in Fedora
* Thu Dec  9 2021 Stephen Smoogen <ssmoogen@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-1
- Update to upstream 2.2.0
* Tue Dec  7 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-6
- Fix some rpmlint policy issues
* Tue Oct  5 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-5
- add explicit Requires for pyenchant
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-4
- fix rpmlintrc load from cmdline option (bz2000018)
* Sun Sep  5 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-3
- Ignore hidden-file-or-dir for .cargo-checksum.json
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2
- include iso-639-2 collective language codes in LANGUAGES
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1
- update to 2.1.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul  7 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-5
- add Requires: rpm-build
* Thu Jul  1 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-4
- fix rpmlint -i where it wrongly assumes a tmp dir
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri Jun  4 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2
- add dash and checkbashisms as Requires
* Thu Jun  3 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1
- update to 2.0.0
* Tue May 11 2021 Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com> - 1.11-17
- use proper folder _sourcedir for spec files (upstream PR#633)
  Resolves: rhbz#1959363
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-16
- Filter out empty specfile-errors, they are duplicates
* Fri Feb  5 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-15
- correct hard-coded version in Makefile
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-14
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-13
- Filter out empty py.typed files in Python site-packages
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-12
- Filter out empty REQUESTED files in pip installed Python metadata dist-info dirs
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-11
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-10
- Don't use the %python_sitelib macro, because it errors
- See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/PythonMacroError
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-9
- use python3-file-magic on f33+
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-8
- turn *-not-linked-against-libc from errors to warnings (bz1749738)
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-7
- add /usr/bin/python[23] as valid shells
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-6
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago

Automated Test Results