stable
FEDORA-2022-e5e05e92d6 created by mattia 9 months ago for Fedora 37

Automatic update for siril-1.0.0~rc2-1.fc37.

Changelog
* Tue Mar  1 2022 Mattia Verga <mattia.verga@protonmail.com> - 1.0.0~rc2-1
- Update to 1.0.0~rc2
- Enable ffmpeg support
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99.10.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 29 2021 Mattia Verga <mattia.verga@protonmail.com> - 0.99.10.1-1
- Update to 0.99.10.1
- License changed to GPLv3+ and Boost
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99.8.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr  5 2021 Mattia Verga <mattia.verga@protonmail.com> - 0.99.8.1-2
- Use librtprocess from Fedora repo
- Use meson build system
* Sun Mar  7 2021 Mattia Verga <mattia.verga@protonmail.com> - 0.99.8.1-1
- Update to 0.99.8.1
* Tue Feb  2 2021 Christian Dersch <lupinix@mailbox.org> - 0.99.6-4
- Rebuilt for libcfitsio.so.7
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99.6-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.99.6-2
- Add patch for opencv-4.5
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.99.6-1
- Update to 0.99.6
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.99.4-2
- Fix missing include for gcc-11
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Christian Dersch <lupinix@mailbox.org> - 0.99.4-1
- new version
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.12-9
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.12-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun  4 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.9.12-7
- Rebuilt for OpenCV 4.3
* Mon May 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.9.12-6
- Rebuild for new LibRaw

How to install

sudo dnf upgrade --refresh --advisory=FEDORA-2022-e5e05e92d6

This update was automatically created

9 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

9 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

9 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

9 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
9 months ago
in testing
9 months ago
in stable
9 months ago

Automated Test Results