Automatic update for pulseaudio-15.0-5.eln120.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 15.0-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 15.0-4
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.0-3
- fix autostart.patch (#2001664)
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-2
- Obsoletes: pulseaudio-esound-compat and pulseaudio-module-gconf
- Resolves: #2001334
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-1
- Update to 15.0
- convert to meson build
- esound, gconf, oss are no longer supported
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb  6 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-3
- -utils: move appropriate bash completions here (#1925706)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-1
- 14.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.1-1
- 14.1
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 14.0-3
- Move enable_ switches next to the other switches on top
- Only enable gconf on fedora
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 14.0-2
- Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to support swapping with PipeWire
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0-1
- 14.0
* Sun Nov  1 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.3-1
- 13.99.3
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.2-1
-  13.99.2
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-6
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-4
- Add patch to fix crash with profile name (#1817092)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-3
- Add more UCM patches (#1818883)
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-2
- Add some more UCM patches
- Fix missing UCM mixers crash (#1815437)
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-1
- 13.99.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-3.20200105gitf5d36
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

3 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

3 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

3 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
3 months ago
in testing
3 months ago
in stable
3 months ago

Automated Test Results