Automatic update for junit-4.13.1-7.eln120.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:4.13.1-7
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.13.1-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov  2 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:4.13.1-5
- Bump Java compiler source/target levels to 1.7
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Didik Supriadi <didiksupriadi41@gmail.com> - 1:4.13.1-4
- Add alias for junit-dep
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.13.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:4.13.1-2
- Bootstrap build
- Non-bootstrap build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.13-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec  4 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.13.1-1
- Update to upstream version 4.13.1
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:4.13-2
- Bump release to account for previously untagged 4.13-1.fc33 build.
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:4.13-1
- Update to upstream version 4.13
* Tue Aug  4 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:4.12-18
- Add automatic module name
* Tue Aug  4 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:4.12-17
- Allow building on Java 11
* Sat Aug  1 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.12-16
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.12-15
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:4.12-14
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Fri Mar  6 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 4.13-1
- Update to upstream version 4.13

This update was automatically created

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 months ago
in testing
2 months ago
in stable
2 months ago

Automated Test Results