Automatic update for adobe-afdko-3.6.1-3.eln120.

Changelog
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb  2 2021 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.1-1
- Build for latest 3.6.1 release
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 16 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.1-1
- Build for latest release 3.5.1
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-1
- Build for latest release 3.4.0
* Mon May 18 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-1
- Build for latest release 3.3.0
* Sat May  9 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-2
- undo the change 'Rename makeotfexe to makeotf'
* Fri Apr  3 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-1
- Build for latest release
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-4
- rename package name afdko to adobe-afdko
* Mon Mar  9 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-3
- Added %set_build_flags
- Updated install script
* Mon Mar  2 2020 Vishal Vijayraghavan <vishalvvr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2
- Added build dependency gcc, make
- Removed unused build dependency
- Rename makeotfexe to makeotf

This update was automatically created

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

2 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

2 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

2 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
2 months ago
in testing
2 months ago
in stable
2 months ago

Automated Test Results