Automatic update for python-sphinxcontrib-serializinghtml-1.1.5-2.eln114.

Changelog
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.5-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 11 2021 Karolina Surma <ksurma@redhat.com> - 1.1.5-1
- Update to 1.1.5
Resolves: rhbz#1963359
* Thu Jun  3 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.4-5
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun  2 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.4-4
- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.4-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun  1 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.1.4-1
- Update to 1.1.4 (#1808637)
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-8
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-7
- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct  3 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-5
- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-3
- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results