Automatic update for kimageannotator-0.5.3-2.eln118.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.3-1
- Updated to version 0.5.3.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.2-1
- Updated to version 0.5.2.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 31 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.1-1
- Updated to version 0.5.1.
* Tue May 25 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.0-1
- Updated to version 0.5.0.
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.4.2-1
- Updated to version 0.4.2.
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.4.1-1
- Updated to version 0.4.1.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.4.0-1
- Updated to version 0.4.0.
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.3.2-1
- Initial SPEC release.

This update was automatically created

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

6 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

6 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

6 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
6 months ago
in testing
6 months ago
in stable
6 months ago

Automated Test Results