Automatic update for libimagequant-2.17.0-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.17.0-1
- Update to 2.17.0
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.16.0-1
- Update to 2.16.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 15 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.15.1-1
- Update to 2.15.1
* Wed May 12 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.15.0-1
- Update to 2.15.0
* Wed Mar  3 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.14.1-1
- Update to 2.14.1
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.14.0-1
- Update to 2.14.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 22 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.13.1-1
- Update to 2.13.1
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.13.0-1
- Update to 2.13.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.6-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results