Automatic update for rubygem-rouge-3.26.1-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 19 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.1-1
- 3.26.1
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.26.0-1
- Update to version 3.26.0.
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.25.0-1
- Update to version 3.25.0.
* Fri Oct 16 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.24.0-1
- Update to version 3.24.0.
* Wed Sep  9 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.23.0-1
- Update to version 3.23.0.
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.22.0-1
- Update to version 3.22.0.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.21.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.21.0-1
- Update to version 3.21.0.
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.20.0-1
- Update to version 3.20.0.
* Fri May 15 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.19.0-1
- Update to version 3.19.0.
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.18.0-1
- Update to version 3.18.0.
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.17.0-1
- Update to version 3.17.0.
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1
- Update to version 3.16.0.
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago

Automated Test Results