Automatic update for pngquant-2.17.0-1.eln117.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.0-1
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.17.0-1
- Update to 2.17.0
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.16.0-2
- Rebuild (libimagequant)
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.16.0-1
- Update to 2.16.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 15 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.15.1-1
- Update to 2.15.1
* Wed May 12 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.15.0-1
- Update to 2.15.0
* Wed Mar  3 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.14.1-1
- Update to 2.14.1
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.14.0-1
- Update to 2.14.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 22 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.13.1-1
- Update to 2.13.1
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.13.0-1
- Update to 2.13.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.6-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.6-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

10 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

10 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

10 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

10 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
10 months ago
in testing
10 months ago
in stable
10 months ago

Automated Test Results

ignored