stable

hostapd-2.10-3.eln120

FEDORA-2022-f54833d798 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for hostapd-2.10-3.eln120.

Changelog
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 19 2022 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.10-2
- Enable CONFIG_OCV build option to fight multi-channel MITM attacks
* Mon Jan 17 2022 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.10-1
- Update to version 2.10 from upstream
- Enable support for IEEE802.11ax
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 2.9-13
- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Davide Caratti <dcaratti@redhat.com> - 2.9-12
- backport fix for NetworkManager-ci failures with openssl-3.0.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-11
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 11 2021 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.9-10
- Enable CONFIG_OWE build option in order to provide WPA3 capability
* Tue Mar  2 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.9-9
- Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
  See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Feb 10 2021 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.9-8
- Add hostapd.conf.5 man file, with content borrowed from NetBSD
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 10 2020 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.9-6
- Enable environment file in hostapd service definition
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 24 2020 John W. Linville <linville@redhat.com> - 2.9-4
- Fix CVE-2020-12695 (UPnP SUBSCRIBE misbehavior in hostapd WPS AP)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago

Automated Test Results