Automatic update for python-lazy-object-proxy-1.7.1-2.eln116.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 17 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.7.1-1
- 1.7.1
* Wed Dec 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.7.0-1
- 1.7.0
- scmver patch upstreamed.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun  3 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.6.0-2
- Patch for setuptools-scm >=6.0
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.6.0-1
- 1.6.0
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.5.2-3
- Drop scm-deversion patch
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.5.2-1
- 1.5.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.5.1-1
- 1.5.1
* Fri Jun  5 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.5.0-1
- 1.5.0
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-4
- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

4 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

4 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

4 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
4 months ago
in testing
4 months ago
in stable
4 months ago

Automated Test Results