Automatic update for plexus-archiver-4.2.4-5.eln116.

Changelog
* Sat Feb  5 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.2.4-5
- Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.4-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.4-3
- Second attempt - Rebuilt for
  https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.2.4-2
- Bootstrap build
- Non-bootstrap build
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 4.2.4-1
- Update to upstream version 4.2.4
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0:4.2.4-1
- Update to version 4.2.4.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0:4.2.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec  4 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-1
- Update to upstream version 4.2.3
* Sat Oct 24 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0:4.2.3-1
- Update to version 4.2.3.
* Mon Aug  3 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 4.2.2-1
- Update to upstream version 4.2.2
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0:4.2.2-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 0:4.2.2-2
- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Mon Mar  2 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0:4.2.2-1
- Update to version 4.2.2.

This update was automatically created

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

8 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
8 months ago
in testing
8 months ago
in stable
8 months ago

Automated Test Results