stable

perl-PPIx-Regexp-0.088-2.eln132

FEDORA-2023-3b4a2b803f created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 9 months ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for perl-PPIx-Regexp-0.088-2.eln132.

Changelog
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.088-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar  1 2023 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.088-1
- 0.088 bump
* Mon Jan 30 2023 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.087-1
- 0.087 bump
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.086-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan  2 2023 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.086-1
- 0.086 bump
* Sat Dec 10 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.085-4
- Update license to SPDX format
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.085-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 31 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.085-2
- Perl 5.36 rebuild
* Thu Apr 21 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.085-1
- 0.085 bump
* Tue Apr  5 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.084-1
- 0.084 bump
* Tue Mar 22 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.083-1
- 0.083 bump
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.082-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan  5 2022 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.082-1
- 0.082 bump
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 0.081-1
- 0.081 bump
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.080-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

9 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

9 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

9 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

9 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
9 months ago
in testing
9 months ago
in stable
9 months ago
approved
9 months ago

Automated Test Results