stable

python-azure-mgmt-eventhub-10.1.0-3.eln126

FEDORA-2023-456e39e8b5 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-azure-mgmt-eventhub-10.1.0-3.eln126.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:10.1.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:10.1.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul  5 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> - 1:10.1.0-1
- Update to 10.1.0
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> - 1:10.0.0-3
- Add import check
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1:10.0.0-2
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue May 24 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:10.0.0-1
- Update to 10.0.0
* Tue May 17 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:9.1.0-5
- Add python-dotenv to test requirements
* Fri Apr 29 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:9.1.0-4
- Disable tests in EPEL 9
* Thu Apr 28 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:9.1.0-3
- Fix Buildrequires
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:9.1.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:9.1.0-1
- Update to 9.1.0; add tests
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:4.1.0-3
- Move obsoletes into subpackage
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:4.1.0-2
- Add epoch number for 4.1.0 downgrade
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:4.1.0-1
- Downgrade to 4.1.0
* Sun Jul  4 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 9.0.0-1
- Initial import (#1971805)

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago
approved
a year ago

Automated Test Results