stable

python-azure-mgmt-security-3.0.0-2.eln126

FEDORA-2023-7e8e2a18c8 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-azure-mgmt-security-3.0.0-2.eln126.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.0.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 11 2023 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> - 1:3.0.0-1
- Update to 3.0.0
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0.0b1-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> - 1:2.0.0b1-4
- Add import check
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1:2.0.0b1-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0.0b1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:2.0.0b1-1
- Update to 2.0.0b1
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:1.0.0-4
- Bump release number
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:1.0.0-3
- Switch to rpmautospec
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:1.0.0-2
- Move obsoletes into subpackage
* Tue Sep  7 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:1.0.0-1
- Update to 1.0.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:0.6.0-2
- Add epoch number for 0.6.0 downgrade
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1:0.6.0-1
- Downgrade to 0.6.0
* Sat Jul  3 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.0.0-1
- Initial commit (#1971854)

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago
approved
a year ago

Automated Test Results