stable

python-zmq-25.1.0-1.eln130

FEDORA-2023-87fddd4bab created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 8 months ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-zmq-25.1.0-1.eln130.

Changelog
* Sat Jun 24 2023 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 25.1.0-1
- Update to 25.1.0
* Thu Jun 22 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 24.0.1-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.0.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan  7 2023 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 24.0.1-1
- Update to 24.0.1. Fixes rhbz#2128693
* Sun Sep 18 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 24.0.0-1
- Update to 24.0.0. Fixes rhbz#2127189
* Tue Aug  2 2022 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 23.2.0-1
- Update to 23.2.0
Resolves: rhbz#2092836
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.3.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 22.3.0-3
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.3.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov  6 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 22.3.0-1
- Update to 22.3.0. Fixes rhbz#2004837
* Sun Aug  8 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 22.2.1-1
- Update to 22.2.1. Fixes rhbz#1989975
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.0.3-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild

This update was automatically created

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

8 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

8 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

8 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
8 months ago
in testing
8 months ago
in stable
8 months ago
approved
8 months ago

Automated Test Results