stable

libguestfs-1.51.8-2.eln132

FEDORA-2023-b37611a650 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org 5 months ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for libguestfs-1.51.8-2.eln132.

Changelog
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.8-2
- Fix build for libxml2 2.12.1
* Thu Nov 16 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.8-1
- New upstream development version 1.51.8
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.7-6
- Don't pull in selinux-policy as a requires
* Mon Oct 30 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.7-5
- Use dhcpcd instead of dhclient (RHBZ#2247057)
* Fri Oct  6 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.7-4
- Add upstream patch to fix linking the daemon with OCaml 5.1
* Thu Oct  5 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.7-3
- OCaml 5.1 rebuild for Fedora 40
* Wed Oct  4 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:1.51.7-2
- Update names of the Unix and Camlstr libraries for OCaml 5.1.0
- Link with libzstd for OCaml 5.1.0
* Tue Oct  3 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1:1.51.7-2
- rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php83
* Thu Sep 21 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.7-1
- New upstream development branch 1.51.7
* Wed Jul 26 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1:1.51.6-2
- Use qemu-kvm in ELN builds

This update was automatically created

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

5 months ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

5 months ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

5 months ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
5 months ago
in testing
5 months ago
in stable
5 months ago
approved
5 months ago

Automated Test Results