stable

python-azure-appconfiguration-1.1.1-10.eln126

FEDORA-2023-d65e7e9a57 created by distrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org a year ago for Fedora ELN

Automatic update for python-azure-appconfiguration-1.1.1-10.eln126.

Changelog
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-10
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-8
- Add import check
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-7
- Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Mon May  2 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.1.1-6
- Disable tests in EPEL 9
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.1.1-5
- Remove pytest-xdist
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov  2 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.1.1-3
- Clean up for consistency, add tests
* Wed Sep  8 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.1.1-2
- Move obsoletes into subpackage
* Mon Aug  2 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.1.1-1
- Initial import (#1981573)

This update was automatically created

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'waiting'.

a year ago

This update's test gating status has been changed to 'ignored'.

a year ago

This update has been submitted for stable by bodhi

a year ago

Please login to add feedback.

Metadata
Type
unspecified
Karma
0
Signed
Content Type
RPM
Test Gating
Settings
Unstable by Karma
-3
Stable by Karma
disabled
Stable by Time
0 days
Dates
submitted
a year ago
in testing
a year ago
in stable
a year ago
approved
a year ago

Automated Test Results